Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Ohio Industrial Commission Announces Regional Office Structure Changes

Effective April 1, 2015, the Ohio Industrial Commission (IC) has announced changes to its regional office structure throughout the state.

“Over the past decade, the IC has periodically made changes to our regional structure based on workload and geographical considerations; therefore, it has become apparent that these changes needed to be made.” Chairman Tim Bainbridge said.

Earlier this year, the IC evaluated its current structure and made the following changes in order to match the workload to the staffing levels.

Beginning April 1, 2015, the composition of the regions will be modified as below:

Cleveland Region
Cleveland Office

Toledo Region
Toledo Office
Lima Office

Cincinnati Region
Cincinnati Office
Dayton Office

Akron Region
Akron Office
Youngstown Office

Columbus Region
Columbus Office
Portsmouth Office
Cambridge Office
Mansfield Office
Logan Office