Media Contacts

Media Contact Information

If you are a member of the press and you have questions, please contact the Communications Department at 614-752-9222 or

Non-media requests should be directed to our Customer Service Department.

Commissioner Photos

Commissioner photographs are available for download. Click on the links below for JPEG files.

Jim Hughes, Chairman

Cheri L. Hottinger, Member

Daniel J. Massey, Member